Members of the Selection Board for administrators in the field of Librarianship/Information Science


You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Chairperson Teresa  Marto de Oliveira
Alternate chairperson
Members Margareta Theelen
  Durante Rapacciuolo
  Isabelle Gautier
  Peter Berninger
  Tarja Ollila
  Joseph Chircop
Alternate members Armel Prieur
  Jacques Lecarte
  Maria Grazia Tanese
  Paolo Meucci