Members of the Selection Board – EPSO/AD/266/13 – Updated 28/05/2014


You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Chairperson Jozef  Stefanik
Alternate chairperson Agnes Jonker
Members Alenka Ogorevc
  Tina Rigler
  Nicole Kuplenik
  Karin Hoepp
  Stephen Gatt
  Tadeja Zdenka Tomsic
Alternate members Paul Townend
  Vesna Marn
  Barbara Turk
  Mateja Rus Bassit
  Nina Carni
  Maja Prelog
  Richard Huk
  Schmidt, Gitte
  Hierl, Dorte Thisted

Full information on this competition is available at