Head of Unit (Karlsruhe, Germany – EPSO/AD/247/12) – Names of selection board members

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Chairperson Thomas FANGHÄNEL
Alternate chairperson Ute BLOHM-HIEBER
Members Jean-Pierre MICHEL
Alternate members Jean-François BABELOT