Croatian proofreaders/language editors: Members of the Selection Board

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Chairperson Lowery-Kingston, June
Alternate chairperson Super, Bojana
Members Springer, Carl
Bodenkamp, Johan
Jonker, Agnes
Csordas, Annamaria
Alternate members Skodiar, Lucija
Stefanova, Penka
Kocevar, Tomo