Administrators with Croatian citizenship: Selection board members

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.  


Chairperson De Lobkowicz, Wenceslas
Alternate chairperson Loureiro de Amorim, Luis
Members Strickland, Ella

Russell, Renata

Mouratidis, Pavlos

Demeter, András

Serizier, Anne

Klockenbring, Christoph

Vainker, François

Lorincz, Eva

Nistor, Stefan

Thenner, Birgitt

Rabanal, Miguel-Angel

Neugebauer, Horst

Edgren, Arthur

Zaloguin, Ivan

Requis, Jérémie

Annand, Hugh

Alternate members Sapundzhiev, Stefan

Morgan, Caroline

Szumielewicz, Jakub

Venchiarutti, Jean-Claude

Lauwers, Szilvia

Sion, Jean-Luc

Calenko, Nikolajs

Fehr, Hendrik