Members of the Selection Board of the competition for Croatian assistants in different fields


You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board


Chairperson Prieur, Armel
Alternate chairperson Albath, Lars
Members Hartman, Andrej

Filipescu, Daniela

Sarafidou, Ourania

Bezirtzoglou, Christos

Alternate members Novakova, Milena

Karkalakis, Dimitrios

Čalenko, Nikolajs


Chairperson Prieur, Armel
Alternate chairperson Enfedaque, Josefina
Members De Schryver, Isabelle

Labourdette, Dominique

Chevalier, Gabrielle

Kailis, Emmanuel

Alternate members Jonker, Agnes

Čalenko, Nikolajs


Chairperson Prieur, Armel
Alternate chairperson Neugebauer, Horst
Members Messalkhere, Najat

Robberechts, Daphné

Karafillakis, Stavros

Kalossakas, Konstantinos

Alternate members Witschke, Tobias

Čalenko, Nikolajs