Members of the Selection Board for administrators AD6 in the field of food safety

EPSO/AD/250/13 – Policy and legislation

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Chairperson Poudelet, Eric
Alternate chairperson Arnal, Isabelle
Members Strickland, Ella
Heinimaa, Sirkku
Maragkoudaki, Angeliki
Bioul, Philippe
Alternate members Brouw, Adriaan
Arena, Francesca
Hoepp, Karin