Members of the Selection Board – EPSO/AD/265/13 – DUTCH-LANGUAGE (NL) TRANSLATORS

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Chairperson Agnes Jonker
Alternate chairperson Pierre-Jacques Dehon
Members Nikolajs Čalenko
  Stefan Stynen
  Magdalena Van Bogaert
  Peter Cain
  Marc Gelders
Alexandru Matei
Alternate members Michele Correlje
  Gerard Van Geleuken
  Frans De Groot
  Clemens Arts

Full information on this competition is available at