Members of the Selection Board – EPSO/AD/256-259/13

Conference interpreters with English, French, Romanian or Slovenian as main language – Members of the Selection Board – Assessment Centre

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Chairperson Kuyf, Hubertha
Alternate chairperson Dionyssopoulou, Fotini
Members Murphy, Paul
Lichtenberg, Anne
Hamzaoui, Nayrouz
Guggeis, Alexander
Cochet Francine
Torelli, Sandra
Alternate members Burt, Fiona
Eguiagaray Cano, José Antonio
Thompson, Julian
Dillard, Pascale
Molina Villa, Isabelle
Backman, Kimmo
Lauridsen, Carsten

Full information on these competitions is available by clicking on the navigation bar above and at