EPSO/AST/129/13 – Names of selection board members

Assistants in different fields

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Field  Accounting/Financial Management

Chairperson Dalpozzo, Luca
Alternate Chairperson Calenko, Nikolajs
Members Scheerens, Dominique
  Sgalitzerova, Milena
  Estela Burriel, Francisco
  Gonzalez Rodera, Francisco
  Guggeis, Alexander
Orville, Yves
  Collard, Marie-Jean
  Di Miccoli, Maria
Alternate members Lobez Cortes, Esperanza
  Merméty, Frédéric
  Pardo, Teresa
  Sorescu, Mihai
  Snyders, Etienne
Georgopoulos, Andreas
  Prieur, Armel
  Galvez Via, Rafael
  Franzone, Daniele

Field  Economy/Finance

Chairperson Dalpozzo, Luca
Alternate Chairperson Arnal, Isabelle
Members Passalacqua, Roberto
  Orth, Annette
  Entmayr, Wolfgang
  Schoen, Irina
Botos, Donatos
  Kalossakas, Kostantinos
Alternate members Lardinois, Danielle
  Shortall, Anne-Marie
  Baroni, Anna Paola
  Kailis, Emmanuel
  Dehoy, Jean Marc
  Prieur, Armel
Galvez Via, Rafael
  Calenko, Nikolajs
  Franzone, Daniele

Field Legal Matters

Chairperson Dalpozzo, Luca
Alternate Chairperson Serizier, Anne
Members Neugebauer, Horst
  Bettison, Anne-Marie
  Miguel Azcarraga, Juan
  Lorincz, Eva
Rapacciuolo, Durante
  Franzone, Daniele
  Vink, Anni
  Darche, Nathalie
Alternate members Gils, Corinne
  Das Neves, José
  Langa, Lavinia
  Ranvel, Catherine
Ashbrook, Michael
  Husheer, André
  Prieur, Armel
  Galvez Via, Rafael

Full information on this competition is available by clicking on the navigation bar above and at http://blogs.ec.europa.eu/eu-careers.info/assistants/assistants-2013/ast3-2013/