Members of the Selection Board (EPSO/AST-SC/03/15)

Secretaries and clerks for administrative/financial/secretarial support roles

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Nicoloudaki, Stella

Alternate chairpersons
Westberg, Lena
Arnal, Isabelle
Dehon, Pïerre-Jacques

Bertelsen, Susan
Declercq, Barbara
De Tornaco, Alexandra
Dehoy, Jean-Marc
Estela Burriel, Francisco
Fister, Andrej
Franke-Rothacher, Christine
Galvez Via, Rafael
Girten, Sabine
Hincu, Andreea
Huk, Richard
Kaykova-Beneva Mariela
Lardinois, Danielle
Link, Sylwia
Lycett, Diane
Meijst, Willem
Mengus, Susanne
Murphy, Paul
Netik, Sonja
Orville, Yves
Rapacciuolo, Durante
Schallock, Peter
Sotirchos, Ilias
Tendinha, Sandra
Theunissen, Gerrie
Van den Bril, Francois
Volante, Sandra

Alternate members
Corso, Nadine
Danielova, Nicol
Kalossakas, Konstantinos
Karlsson, Ulf
Paganeli, Erifili

Full information on this competition is available by clicking on the navigation bar above and at