Linguistic Members of the Selection Board (EPSO/AD/311-314/15) – Updated 16/09/2016

Conference interpreters

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Kuyf, Hubertha

Alternate chairperson
Arnal, Isabelle

311/15 – CS

Jungova, Hana
Hlaváčová Ivana
Chamberlin, Martina
Rogner, Angela

Alternate members
Jones, Roderick
Rusinol Vila, Maria Alba
Heines, Florian
Martinez Prat, Aida
Colgan, Kenneth
Sirokovska, Sabina

312/15 – HR

Kacic, Ana
Montani, Andreja
Kolovrat, Christian
Smrekar, Gasper

Alternate members
Haak, Tillman
Fontana, Elisabetta
Lieberman, Sylvain
Cochet, Francine
Connor, Brian
Randeu, Ute
Bevilaqcua, Lorenzo
Mathieu, Pascal

313/15 – LT

Cesonis, Ramunas
Marijauskiene, Skirmante
Blazeviciute, Laura
Reklaityte, Ausra

Alternate members
Burt, Fiona
Mathieu, Pascal
Capecchi, Deborah
Haak, Tillman
Wearmouth, Nicola
Cochet, Francine
Ricci, Christina
Skerra, Verena
Hartley, Anderson
Laycock, Guy
Kristopaitis, Raimundas
Holland, Brian

314/15 – MT

Mifsud, Peter
Lambrechts, Petra
Bajada, Vanessa
Caruana, Joseph

Alternate members
Thompson, Julian
Zucchetto, Giancarlo
Accordi, Massimo
Short, Michael
Walker, David
Colgan, Kenneth

Please check your EPSO account at least twice a week.

Full information on this competition is available by clicking here.